yes 1 stroke relief for lateral or in line relief, drop in bunker. 2 strokes if drop out of bunker. You can also replay the shot that lodged the ball in the bunker under stroke and distance penalty.
I was playing in a tournament this summer and a fellow was putting for a birdie and ran it by and it rolled off the green into a bunker but settled under a steep lip with an overhang. He was stymied , no real stance and really tough shot. when we were discussing his options under the rules I told him one option was to replay the putt under a one stroke penalty. He chose that option.